Share this page
Simon Leighton

Simon Leighton

Managing Partner

Profile
@SimonTLeighton
DDI 0161 214 6172
simon.leighton@croftons.co.uk

Arthur Chapman

Arthur Chapman

Partner

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6173
arthur.chapman@croftons.co.uk

Julie Loggenberg

Julie Loggenberg

Partner

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4823
julie.loggenberg@croftons.co.uk

Bob Agnew

Bob Agnew

Partner

Profile
@BobAgnew1st
DDI 0161 214 6185
bob.agnew@croftons.co.uk

Melanie Dirom

Melanie Dirom

Partner

Profile
@lawyergirluk
DDI 0161 827 7178
melanie.dirom@croftons.co.uk

Jo Loake

Jo Loake

Head of Regulatory & Governance

Profile
@JoSavage13
DDI 0161 214 6188
jo.loake@croftons.co.uk

Danielle Gatcliffe

Danielle Gatcliffe

Senior Associate

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7171
danielle.gatcliffe@croftons.co.uk

Kirsty Varley

Kirsty Varley

Associate Solicitor

Profile
@KVarleylegal
DDI 0161 827 7179
kirsty.varley@croftons.co.uk

Bhaven Chauhan

Bhaven Chauhan

Chartered Legal Executive

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6186
bhaven.chauhan@croftons.co.uk

Danielle Leeming

Danielle Leeming

Solicitor

Profile
@DLeemingLegal
DDI 0161 827 1071
danielle.leeming@croftons.co.uk

Mike Hall

Mike Hall

Solicitor

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6181
mike.hall@croftons.co.uk

Adele Beaman

Adele Beaman

Solicitor

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7173
adele.beaman@croftons.co.uk

Rebecca Aspin

Rebecca Aspin

Solicitor

Profile
@Aspin2Rebecca
DDI 0161 214 4814
rebecca.aspin@croftons.co.uk

Catherine Jones

Catherine Jones

Solicitor

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7188
catherine.jones@croftons.co.uk

Joshua Booth

Joshua Booth

Solicitor

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 1072
joshua.booth@croftons.co.uk

Claire Hogan-Clark

Claire Hogan-Clark

Legal Executive

Profile
@cla1_clark
DDI 0161 214 4813
claire.hoganclark@croftons.co.uk

Helen Kevens

Helen Kevens

Head of Plot Sales

Profile
@Helen_Croftons
DDI 0161 214 6189
helen.kevens@croftons.co.uk

Katie Tyson-Phillips

Katie Tyson-Phillips

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4821
katie.tyson@croftons.co.uk

Louisa Stearns

Louisa Stearns

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7189
louisa.stearns@croftons.co.uk

Vivien Young

Vivien Young

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6183
vivien.young@croftons.co.uk

Julie Bentham

Julie Bentham

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7182
julie.bentham@croftons.co.uk

Cindy Bulwich

Cindy Bulwich

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7175
cindy.bulwich@croftons.co.uk

Christine Fitzgibbon

Christine Fitzgibbon

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7185
christine.fitzgibbon@croftons.co.uk

Claire Holding

Claire Holding

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4816
claire.holding@croftons.co.uk

Helen Whitworth

Helen Whitworth

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
helen.whitworth@croftons.co.uk

May Twyman

May Twyman

Legal Secretary

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4824
may.twyman@croftons.co.uk

Maram Daiyoub

Maram Daiyoub

Paralegal

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 1073
maram.daiyoub@croftons.co.uk

Naa Brown

Naa Brown

Paralegal

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4827
naa.brown@croftons.co.uk

James Walker

James Walker

Legal Apprentice

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4815
james.walker@croftons.co.uk

Lizzy O'Brien

Lizzy O'Brien

Legal Apprentice

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
elizabeth.obrien@croftons.co.uk

Mike Hutton

Mike Hutton

Head of Finance

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6176
michael.hutton@croftons.co.uk

Mike Nuttall

Mike Nuttall

Business Development & Marketing Manager

@mike_nuttall
DDI 0161 827 7180
mike.nuttall@croftons.co.uk

ML Awards 2015
Chambers UK 2015
Lexcel
Conveyancing Quality
Legal 500
Investors in People

Croftons is the trading name of Croftons Solicitors LLP, a limited liability partnership registered in England and Wales with number OC343375. The term ‘partner’, if used, denotes a member of Croftons Solicitors LLP or a senior solicitor of Croftons Solicitors LLP with equivalent standing and qualifications. A full list of members is open to inspection at the office. Croftons is authorised and regulated by The Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA) number 508041. Croftons has its principal place of business at The Lexicon, Mount Street, Manchester, M2 5FA.

 

 

© Croftons 2017 | All Rights Reserved

Scroll to Top