Share this page
Simon Leighton

Simon Leighton

Managing Partner

Profile
@SimonTLeighton
DDI 0161 214 6172
simon.leighton@croftons.co.uk

Julie Loggenberg

Julie Loggenberg

Partner

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4823
julie.loggenberg@croftons.co.uk

Melanie Dirom

Melanie Dirom

Partner

Profile
@lawyergirluk
DDI 0161 827 7178
melanie.dirom@croftons.co.uk

Bob Agnew

Bob Agnew

Partner

Profile
@BobAgnew1st
DDI 0161 214 6185
bob.agnew@croftons.co.uk

Arthur Chapman

Arthur Chapman

Partner

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6173
arthur.chapman@croftons.co.uk

Jo Loake

Jo Loake

Head of Regulatory & Governance

Profile
@JoSavage13
DDI 0161 214 6188
jo.loake@croftons.co.uk

Victoria Slater

Victoria Slater

Senior Associate

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4814
victoria.slater@croftons.co.uk

Stephen Tonge

Stephen Tonge

Senior Associate

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7177
stephen.tonge@croftons.co.uk

Simon John

Simon John

Senior Associate

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
simon.john@croftons.co.uk

Bhaven Chauhan

Bhaven Chauhan

Associate

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6186
bhaven.chauhan@croftons.co.uk

Danielle Leeming

Danielle Leeming

Associate

Profile
@DLeemingLegal
DDI 0161 827 1071
danielle.leeming@croftons.co.uk

Fiona Greenhalgh

Fiona Greenhalgh

Head of Residential Conveyancing

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7171
fiona.greenhalgh@croftons.co.uk

Mike Hall

Mike Hall

Solicitor

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6181
mike.hall@croftons.co.uk

Adele Beaman

Adele Beaman

Solicitor

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7174
adele.beaman@croftons.co.uk

Catherine Jones

Catherine Jones

Solicitor

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7188
catherine.jones@croftons.co.uk

Meera Singadia

Meera Singadia

Re-Sales Lead Lawyer

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
meera.singadia@croftons.co.uk

Helen Kevens

Helen Kevens

Head of Plot Sales

Profile
@Helen_Croftons
DDI 0161 214 6189
helen.kevens@croftons.co.uk

Rebecca Evans

Rebecca Evans

Trainee Solicitor

Profile
@Rebecca62570810
DDI 0161 214 4826
becky.evans@croftons.co.uk

Marcel Pearce

Marcel Pearce

Trainee Solicitor

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4820
marcel.pearce@croftons.co.uk

Ellie Lavery

Ellie Lavery

Trainee Solicitor

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4813
ellie.lavery@croftons.co.uk

James Challis

James Challis

Trainee Solicitor

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6171
james.challis@croftons.co.uk

Maram Daiyoub

Maram Daiyoub

Property Paralegal

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 1073
maram.daiyoub@croftons.co.uk

Katie Tyson-Phillips

Katie Tyson-Phillips

Conveyancing Executive

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4821
katie.tyson@croftons.co.uk

Rod Greenhalgh

Rod Greenhalgh

Conveyancing Executive

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 979 0004
rod.greenhalgh@croftons.co.uk

Emma Hopkinson

Emma Hopkinson

Conveyancing Executive

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
emma.hopkinson@croftons.co.uk

Louisa Stearns

Louisa Stearns

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7189
louisa.stearns@croftons.co.uk

Chris Clarke

Chris Clarke

Post-Completion Paralegal

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
chris.clarke@croftons.co.uk

Lizzy O'Brien

Lizzy O'Brien

Solicitor Apprentice

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
elizabeth.obrien@croftons.co.uk

James Walker

James Walker

Solicitor Apprentice

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4815
james.walker@croftons.co.uk

Aimee Carroll

Aimee Carroll

Post-Completion Paralegal

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4825
aimee.carroll@croftons.co.uk

Vivien Young

Vivien Young

Post-Completion Paralegal

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6183
vivien.young@croftons.co.uk

Jake Walsh

Jake Walsh

Apprentice Paralegal

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
jake.walsh@croftons.co.uk

Julie Bentham

Julie Bentham

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7182
julie.bentham@croftons.co.uk

Cindy Bulwich

Cindy Bulwich

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7175
cindy.bulwich@croftons.co.uk

Christine Fitzgibbon

Christine Fitzgibbon

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 827 7185
christine.fitzgibbon@croftons.co.uk

Claire Holding

Claire Holding

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4816
claire.holding@croftons.co.uk

Helen Whitworth

Helen Whitworth

Legal Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
helen.whitworth@croftons.co.uk

May Twyman

May Twyman

Legal Secretary

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 4824
may.twyman@croftons.co.uk

Mike Nuttall

Mike Nuttall

Business Development & Marketing Manager

@mike_nuttall
DDI 0161 827 7180
mike.nuttall@croftons.co.uk

James Bell

James Bell

Head of Finance

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
james.bell@croftons.co.uk

Mary Holmes

Mary Holmes

Senior Finance Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
mary.holmes@croftons.co.uk

Georgia King

Georgia King

Finance Assistant

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
georgia.king@croftons.co.uk

Vickie Beever

Vickie Beever

Senior Adminstrator

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
vicki.beever@croftons.co.uk

Tracy Gaffney

Tracy Gaffney

Receptionist/Administrator

Profile
@CroftonsLegal
DDI 0161 214 6180
tracy.gaffney@croftons.co.uk

Women In Housing  Finalist
Chambers UK 2019
Lexcel
Conveyancing Quality
Legal 500
Investors in People

Croftons is the trading name of Croftons Solicitors LLP, a limited liability partnership registered in England and Wales with number OC343375. The term ‘partner’, if used, denotes a member of Croftons Solicitors LLP or a senior solicitor of Croftons Solicitors LLP with equivalent standing and qualifications. A full list of members is open to inspection at the office. Croftons is authorised and regulated by The Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA) number 508041. Croftons has its principal place of business at The Lexicon, Mount Street, Manchester, M2 5FA.

 

 

© Croftons 2019 | All Rights Reserved

Scroll to Top